Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

LAUREL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

316 36th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7222 | Fax (650) 312-7636

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Mr. Christian J. Rubalcaba - Principal                        crubalcaba@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Jen Liebhaber - Administrative Assistant      jliebhaber@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Debby Pacini - School Office Assistant          dpacini@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Yesenia Cervantes - Community Worker    ycervantes@smfcsd.net

NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

Mrs. Anya Wasko   SDC awasko@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Jenny Louie SDC jlouie@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Corinne Kepp Transitional Kinder ckepp@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Kellyann Copeland Kindergarten kcopeland@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Christine Lee Kindergarten clee@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Carolyn Franco Kindergarten cfranco@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Anna Lazar Kindergarten alazar@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Janet Amato  1st Grade jamato@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Kellin Armstrong  1st Grade karmstrong@smfcsd.net
Ms. Liz Jacobs 1st Grade ljacobs@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Ratcliffe 1st Grade lratcliffe@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Tanya Amaral 2nd Grade tamaral@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Petrilla 2nd Grade kpetrilla@smfcsd.net
Mr. Kevin Fiddner 2nd Grade kfiddner@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Angela Quillen 2nd/3rd Grade aquillen@smfcsd.net
Mr. John Gallagher 3rd Grade jgallagher@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Megan Limberg 3rd Grade mlimberg@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Laura Renz 3rd Grade lrenz@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Nicolette Christiansen 4th Grade nchistiansen@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Amy Matayaou 
Mrs. Jennifer Douglis
4th Grade amatayaou@smfcsd.net
jdouglis@smfcsd.net
Mr. Kevin Agius 4th/5th Grade kagius@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Janet Chappell 5th Grade jchappell@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Zapparelli  5th Grade nzapparelli@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Christina Reeser School Psychologist creeser@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Melyssa West RSP Teacher mwest@smfcsd.net
Ms. Samantha Singh Speech Language Pathologist ssingh@smfcsd.net
Ms. Jodan Stuhltrager Speech Language Pathologist jstuhltrager@smfcsd.net
Ms. Reshma D'Souza Occupational Therapist rdouza@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Carol Christie Adaptive Physical Education Teacher cchristie@smfcsd.net
Ms. Judy Wai School Counselor jwai@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Enkie Solomon Art Therapist  esolomon@smfcsd.net
Ms. Ashley Reimers Annex Lead areimers@smfcsd.net
 Mrs. Patricia Morales  SDC Paraprofessional  
 Ms. Hazra Chan   SDC Paraprofessional  
Ms. Tammi Stratton SDC Paraprofessional  
Ms. Maya Jones SDC Paraprofessional  
Mrs. April McNiel SDC Paraprofessional  
Mr. Dominic Flores SDC Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Gisele Lennox RSP Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Liz Wiegand PE Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Aileen Snodgrass PE Paraprofessional  
Mr. Abel Batrez-Pelaez Day Custodian  
Mr. Nelson Flores Night Custodian  
Mrs. Elena Morocho Crossing Guard  
Mr. Don Washington Crossing Guard