Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Minumum Day-12:45pm dismissal
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Minumum Day-12:45pm dismissal
-
Thu, May 9
Laurel SSC Meeting
-
https://smfcsd-net.zoom.us/j/84215908462
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
ELAC Meeting
-
Minumum Day-12:45pm dismissal
-
Thu, May 16
DELAC
-
College Park Elementary School, 715 Indian Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
New Principal Parent Input
-
PTA General Meeting
-
Wed, May 22
Minumum Day-12:45pm dismissal
-
Thu, May 23
Laurel SSC
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1