Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

LAUREL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

316 36th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7222 | Fax (650) 312-7636

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Mr. Christian J. Rubalcaba - Principal                        crubalcaba@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Jen Liebhaber - Administrative Assistant      jliebhaber@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Debby Pacini - School Office Assistant          dpacini@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Yesenia Cervantes - Community Worker    ycervantes@smfcsd.net

NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

Ms. Anya Wasko   SDC - upper grades awasko@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Jenny Louie SDC - lower grades jlouie@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Corinne Kepp Kindergarten ckepp@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Kellyann Copeland Kindergarten kcopeland@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Christine Lee Kindergarten clee@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Carolyn Franco Kindergarten cfranco@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Erica Peterson 1st Grade epeterson@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Janet Amato 1st Grade jamato@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Kellin Armstrong  1st Grade karmstrong@smfcsd.net
Mr. Stephen Morrison 1st Grade smorrison@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Dana Seydel  2nd Grade dseydel@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Tanya Amaral 2nd Grade tamaral@smfcsd.net
Mr. Kevin Fiddner 2nd Grade kfiddner@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Angela Quillen 2nd Grade aquillen@smfcsd.net
Mr. John Gallagher 3rd Grade jgallagher@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Megan Limberg 3rd Grade mlimberg@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Laura Renz 3rd Grade lrenz@smfcsd.net
Ms. Olivia Dodd 3rd / 4th Grade Combo ododd@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Nicolette Christiansen 4th Grade nchistiansen@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Amy Matayaou 
Mrs. Jennifer Douglis
4th Grade amatayaou@smfcsd.net
jdouglis@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Janet Chappell 4th/5th Grade jchappell@smfcsd.net
Ms. Briana Saunders 5th Grade bsaunders@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Zapparelli  5th Grade nzapparelli@smfcsd.net
Mr. Cordell Suha School Psychologist csuha@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Jocelyn Perlow Inclusion TOSA jperlow@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Melyssa West RSP Teacher mwest@smfcsd.net
Mr. Benjamin Ley Reading Specialist - Instructional Coach bley@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Robin Lovell Math TOSA - Instructional Coach rlovell@smfcsd.net
Mr. Jordan Hopstone Physical Education Teacher jhosptone@smfcsd.net
Ms. Jodan Stuhltrager Speech Language Pathologist jstuhltrager@smfcsd.net
Ms. Shannon Lee Occupational Therapist slee@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Carol Christie Adaptive Physical Education Teacher cchristie@smfcsd.net
Mr. Israel Cruz School Counselor jcruz@smfcsd.net
Ms. Dana Goldstein Art Therapist   dgoldstein@smfcsd.net
Ms. Ashley Reimers Annex Lead areimers@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Sibley School Librarian bsibley@smfcsd.net
Mrs. Patricia Morales  SDC Paraprofessional  
Ms. Hazra Chan   SDC Paraprofessional  
Ms. Tammi Stratton SDC Paraprofessional  
Ms. Maya Jones SDC Paraprofessional  
Mrs. April McNiel SDC Paraprofessional  
Mr. Dominic Flores SDC Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Gisele Lennox RSP Paraprofessional  
Ms. Rachel Quilopras RSP Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Liz Wiegand PE Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Aileen Snodgrass PE Paraprofessional  
Mr. Abel Batrez-Pelaez Lead Day Custodian  
Mr. Marc deFrancqueville Night Custodian  
Mrs. Elena Morocho Crossing Guard  
Mr. Don Washington Crossing Guard